ContactReferences

Services

The complete IT infrastructure with inconso services

Build 100%: together with creation and start-up of the software solution which optimizes your logistics processes, we also deliver and integrate the complete IT infrastructure. Fail-safe computer systems with data base and operating software, network, WLAN, RFID, radio frequency terminals, voice systems, etc.

 

And once you have 100 % of solution, here comes the next 100%:

Run 100 %: from 24/7 hotline service, application maintenance and support, full running of computer systems, via data base and network management, up to support for peripheral devices.

The result is 100 % uniform partnership.


Use the following inconso services for your successful logistics projects:

 

Customer Support

Especially in logistics, where reaction times are becoming shorter, delivery networks more complex and constant data availability more important, fast response times and help when issues arise are critical factors for success.In the complex environment of the involved IT equipment consisting of application software, computer systems, networks, databases and fixed and mobile peripherals, a root cause analysis when disruptions occur is difficult, possibly tedious and might end in competency and responsibility disputes among the involved partners. This is where the inconso customer support concept comes in: Complete service from one source, with guaranteed service levels and clear responsibility for the full solution at one central location.

 

Around the Clock

Around the clock: You can reach the inconso hotline and service desk up to 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Here, your call is registered in the ticket system and the affected system components are identified and analyzed. The inconso service desk provides first level support, notifies the following support levels for the application software or  technical equipment as necessary and coordinates the issue processing across all systems until a solution is found. At the same time, the call is professionally monitored from start to finish and the customer is regularly informed about the ticket’s current status. Comprehensive analysis options in the ticket system allow for the monitoring and documentation of adherence to the chosen service levels.

 

Application support: Also 2nd and 3rd Level Support

Issues that cannot be resolved quickly by the service desk are transferred to inconso’s application support. There, experienced software experts with in-depth know-how in the affected application systems are standing by for 2nd and 3rd level issue processing. They quickly and securely analyze, if necessary with the technical support departments, the causes of the malfunctions and ensure that everything will be up and running again as soon as possible.

Systems Support: Precautionary Maintenance

If you desire precautionary maintenance, we will manage your computer or computers as a high availability cluster while also managing the operating system and database. For SAP systems, we offer SAP basis support. The experts at inconso AG are not just available for fast cause analyses and issue resolutions with regard to inconso systems. They monitor customers’ operative systems in ongoing operation with special tools, such as inconso System Watch and in doing so frequently find indications of impending problems before they actually occur.

This might pertain to system performance data, response time behavior in critical processes, the monitoring of database parameters, disk space usage, etc. This significantly increases system availability through preventive measures.

With full managed services, inconso can manage all customer systems if desired. The systems can be housed at the customer’s site, a service provider selected by the customer or inconso’s data center. Moreover, inconso can make the software solution fully available as SaaS (software as a service) or a cloud service without the customer having to invest in central IT components.

Network: Operation and Monitoring


In addition to application support as well as monitoring and operating the central computer systems, inconso offers to become fully responsible for maintaining the customer's network, i.e. LAN and WLAN. Since the cause of an issue is frequently not readily apparent, e.g. when a function on a mobile end device does not work correctly anymore, it is vital to integrate this service. Regardless of whether the issue has occurred in the application, database, computer system or network while being transmitted: We will find the cause and fix it - without finger-pointing and arguing about competence.

Technology and Peripherals: The Finishing Touch for Services

If you want real end to end service, we will gladly take over the support for logistic end equipment, such as RF terminals, voice systems, label printers, etc. and thus supply exactly what you need. If disruptions arise in the end equipment, we will analyze the causes, replace the devices or repair them if it is a technical defect, install necessary software updates, configure the devices based on requirements and thus ensure smooth operation from one source.

 

Customer Training: Tailored Training Formats

inconso offers training formats that take your company’s unique requirements and needs into account. This not only increases users’ acceptance of inconso’s software solutions, but also maximizes your return on investment.

  • Nurture supply chain expertise at your company by using role based and professional training.
  • Increase the confidence, competence and productivity of your employees when working with inconso software.

 

Hardware IT Services

Of course, as a competent software vendor, we develop the complete application solution consisting of standard systems, customization and individual add-ons for you. However, more is needed for the solution to work in the overall context: The server system must meet the availability requirements, the sizing of the computer systems must be correct, the data backup and archiving concepts must be planned, the peripheral systems such as printers, RF terminals, RFID components and voice systems must be selected, delivered and integrated. The network must meet requirements and the WLAN must be able to reach the farthest warehouse aisle even when the shelves are full. And last, but not least, the full solution must be integrated into the system environment, be tested thoroughly and then successfully go live without major issues.

 

Computer Systems + Databases

First suitable, central systems must be selected. Based on the availability requirements and planned output numbers, we size the machine and select the appropriate computer system. In most cases, high availability cluster systems are chosen. Our experts have vast experience and knowledge to accurately determine which combination of hardware, operating system (Linux, Unix, Windows) and cluster solution (native cluster, VM ware or Oracle RAC) is the right one for your situation. Our Oracle database specialists also offer performance analyses and database tuning as complementary service components. inconso provides the sizing, procurement, configuration and go-lives of the systems from one source.

 

Peripherals

Selecting the correct peripherals takes a lot of experience. Whether you need forklift terminals, mobile RF terminals, voice systems, RFID or printer peripherals for printing labels and delivery notes – we will help you select, procure, configure and integrate logistics peripherals as a fully responsible general contractor.

 

LAN/WLAN

We will also gladly take over all network planning, delivery and installation. The LAN and WLAN networks are planned based on the later requirements at the logistics site. We will determine suitable components and install them where needed to enable ideal logistics operations. Everything is planned based on a site visitation during which the inconso specialists will carry out a site survey to determine the ideal locations for the antennae. We will also gladly take on all responsibilities for the passive building cabling at the logistics site.

Full Managed Customer Services: Would you like more?

Process management, which monitors critical, operative processes within the application system, goes a step further. It is the inconso all-inclusive package. In a figurative sense: We not only ensure that your car is technically sound and ready to go – we also check that there is enough gas in the tank, notify you when you need to stop for gas and monitor the route you drive. We check if planned, critical arrival times are adhered to at certain places and notify the driver in advance with warning messages if this is not the case. It is an intelligent, thinking driver assistance system if you will. In concrete terms, this means that our experts permanently monitor your system. They ascertain, for example, if necessary data transfers to the host systems or subsystems were disruption-free, if delivery orders got stuck somewhere, if trip completion times can be met, if daily or other work was completed, if unusually many open transports exist and much more. And if something is not as it should be: We will notify and support you in resolving the situation with our complete service organization.

 

Further questions?

 

Do you need our inconso services?

Then get in touch with us and get to know us now!

Services

Die komplette IT-Infrastruktur mit inconso Services

Build 100 %: Parallel zur Erstellung und Inbetriebnahme der Softwarelösung zur Optimierung Ihrer Logistikprozesse liefern und integrieren wir auch die komplette IT-Infrastruktur: ausfallsichere Rechnersysteme mit Datenbank und Betriebssoftware, Netzwerk, WLAN, RFID, Datenfunkterminals, Voice-Systeme etc.

Und nachdem die Lösung zu 100 % steht, folgen die nächsten 100 %.

Run 100 %: Von 24/7 Hotline-Service, Wartung und Support der Anwendung, vollständigem Betrieb der Rechnersysteme über Management von Datenbank und Netzwerk bis zur Betreuung der Peripheriegeräte. Und darüber hinaus aktives Monitoring der Prozesse und Service Management.

Alles zusammen ergibt dann 100 % ganzheitliche Partnerschaft.

Nutzen Sie die folgenden inconso Services für Ihre erfolgreiche Logistikprojekte:

 

Customer Support

Gerade in der Logistik, wo Reaktionszeiten immer kürzer, Liefernetzwerke immer umfangreicher und die ständige Datenverfügbarkeit immer wichtiger werden, sind schnellste Reaktion und Hilfe im Falle einer Störung ein kritischer Erfolgsfaktor.
Im komplexen Umfeld der beteiligten IT-Gewerke bestehend aus Anwendungssoftware, Rechnersystemen, Netzwerk, Datenbank, fester und mobiler Peripheriegeräte ist die Ursachenanalyse bei Störungen schwierig, ggf. langwierig und endet möglicherweise im Kompetenz- und Zuständigkeitsgerangel der beteiligten Partner. Hier setzt das inconso Customer Support Konzept an: Kompletter Service aus einer Hand, mit garantierten Service Levels und klarer Verantwortung für die Gesamtlösung an einer zentralen Stelle. 

Rund um die Uhr

Rund um die Uhr: Bis zu 24 Stunden an bis zu 7 Tagen die Woche sind die inconso-Hotline und der Service-Desk für Sie erreichbar. Hier erfolgt die Registrierung des Calls im Ticketsystem, eine erste Analyse und Identifikation der betroffenen Systemkomponenten. Der inconso Service-Desk leistet First-Level-Support, alarmiert ggf. die nachgelagerten Supportstufen der Anwendungssoftware bzw. der betroffenen technischen Gewerke und koordiniert die Störungsbearbeitung gewerkeübergreifend bis zur Herbeiführung der Lösung. Gleichzeitig erfolgt das professionelle Monitoring des Calls über die gesamte Laufzeit vom Eingang bis zur Erledigung und die regelmäßige Information des Kunden über den aktuellen Bearbeitungsstand. Umfangreiche Auswertungsmöglichkeiten im Ticketsystem erlauben die Überwachung und Dokumentation der Einhaltung vereinbarter Service Levels. 

Anwendungssupport: Auch im 2nd- und 3rd-Level

Themen, die im Service-Desk nicht kurzfristig lösbar sind, werden an den inconso Anwendungssupport durchgeroutet. Dort stehen erfahrene Softwareexperten mit tiefgehendem Know-how in den jeweilig betroffenen Anwendungssystemen für die 2nd- und 3rd-Level Störungsbearbeitung bereit. Sie analysieren, ggf. in engem Zusammenspiel mit den technischen Supportabteilungen, schnell und sicher Ursachen für Störungen und sorgen dafür, dass alles schnellstmöglich wieder reibungslos läuft. 

Support der Systeme: Vorausschauende Wartung

Sie geben uns den Auftrag für vorausschauende Wartung und wir kümmern uns um den oder die Rechner als High-Availability-Cluster, um das Betriebssystem und um die Datenbank. Bei SAP-Systemen bieten wir hier die SAP-Basis-Betreuung an. Bei inconso-Systemen stehen die inconso Experten nicht nur für eine schnelle Ursachenanalyse und Störungsbehebung im Fehlerfalle bereit. Sie überwachen mit speziellen Tools wie dem inconso System Watch die operativen Systeme der Kunden im laufenden Betrieb und erhalten so häufig schon Hinweise auf sich anbahnende Probleme, bevor diese tatsächlich auftreten. Dies betrifft z. B. diverse systemseitige Performancedaten, das Antwortzeitverhalten in kritischen Verarbeitungen, Überwachung von Datenbankparametern, Plattenplatzverbrauch etc. So wird die Systemverfügbarkeit durch Präventivmaßnahmen signifikant erhöht. Im Full-Managed-Service Kontext bietet inconso die komplette Betriebsführung der Systeme in inconso-Regie an. Das Housing der Systeme kann dabei beim Kunden, bei einem vom Kunden gewählten Service-Provider oder im inconso Rechenzentrum selbst erfolgen. Darüber hinaus besteht das Angebot, die Softwarelösung komplett unter inconso-Steuerung als SaaS (Software as a Service) bzw. Cloud-Service, praktisch ohne jegliche Investition des Kunden in zentrale IT-Komponenten, zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Netzwerk: Betrieb und Überwachung

Über die Anwendungsbetreuung sowie die Überwachung und den Betrieb der zentralen Rechner-systeme hinaus bietet inconso auch die komplette Übernahme der Verantwortung für Überwachung und Betrieb des kundenseitig installierten Netzwerkes, bestehend aus LAN und WLAN. Da eine Störungsursache häufig nicht sofort klar erkennbar ist, wenn z. B. an einem mobilen Endgerät eine Anwendungsfunktion nicht das macht, was sie soll, ist dieser Service als zu integrierende Dienstleistung besonders wichtig. Egal, ob die Störung in der Anwendung, der Datenbank, dem Rechnersystem oder eben auf der Übertragungsstrecke im Netzwerk liegt: Wir finden die Ursache und beheben sie – ohne Kompetenzgerangel und „Fingerpointing“.

Technik und Peripherie: Das i-Tüpfelchen der Serviceleistungen

Sie wollen einen echten End-to-End Service, dann übernehmen wir gern auch die Betreuung der logistischen Endgeräte wie Datenfunkterminals, Voice-Systeme, Etikettendrucker etc. und liefern damit genau das, was Sie brauchen. Bei Störungen im Bereich der Endgeräte analysieren wir die Ursachen, tauschen die Geräte und kümmern uns bei technischen Defekten um die Reparatur, spielen ggf. erforderliche Softwareupdates auf, konfigurieren die Geräte entsprechend der Anforderung des konkreten Einsatzfalles und sorgen so aus einer Hand für einen reibungslosen Betrieb.

Customer Training: inconso Software Schulungen

inconso bietet Schulungsformate, die die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens aufgreifen. Damit erhöhen Sie nicht nur die Nutzer-Akzeptanz für die inconso Softwarelösungen, sondern maximieren gleichzeitig Ihren Return-on-Invest.

  • Bauen Sie durch eine rollenbasierte und professionelle Schulung gezielt Supply Chain Expertise in Ihrem Unternehmen auf
  • Erhöhen Sie das Vertrauen, die Kompetenz und die Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter im Umgang mit inconso Software
     

Hardware IT Services

Klar, dass wir als kompetenter Softwareanbieter die komplette Anwendungslösung, bestehend aus Standardsystemen, Customizing und individueller Ergänzung, für Sie erstellen. Doch damit die Lösung im Gesamtkontext funktioniert, braucht es mehr: Das Serversystem muss den Verfügbarkeitsanforderungen genügen, das Sizing der Rechnersysteme muss passen, Datensicherungs- und Archivierungskonzepte müssen geplant werden, die Peripheriesysteme wie Drucker, Datenfunkterminals, RFID-Komponenten, Voice-Systeme müssen ausgewählt, geliefert und integriert werden. Das Netzwerk muss den Anforderungen entsprechen, das WLAN muss bis in die hinterste Lagergasse auch bei vollen Regalen noch funktionieren. Und last but not least muss die Gesamtlösung in das Systemumfeld integriert, intensiv getestet und anschließend erfolgreich und ohne größere Störungen in den Live-Betrieb gebracht werden. 
 

Rechnersysteme & Datenbanken

Am Anfang steht die Auswahl der passenden, zentralen Systeme. Abhängig von den Verfügbarkeitsanforderungen und geplanten Durchsatzzahlen führen wir ein Sizing der Maschine durch und wählen das passende Rechnersystem aus, dabei kommen in den allermeisten Fällen hochverfügbare Clustersysteme zum Einsatz. Welche Kombination aus Hardware, Betriebssystem (Linux, Unix, Windows) und Clusterlösung (natives Cluster, VM-Ware oder Oracle RAC) für den gegebenen Anwendungsfall die „richtige“ ist, können unsere Experten aus langjähriger und vielfältiger Erfahrung treffsicher bestimmen. Unsere Oracle-Datenbankspezialisten bieten darüber hinaus die Performanceanalyse und das gezielte Datenbanktuning als ergänzende Dienstleistungskomponenten. inconso liefert hierbei das komplette Sizing, Beschaffung, Konfiguration und die Inbetriebnahme der Systeme aus einer Hand an.

Peripheriegeräte

Die Auswahl der richtigen Peripheriegeräte erfordert viel Erfahrung. Seien es Staplerterminals, mobile Datenfunkterminals, Voice-Systeme, RFID oder die Druckerperipherie für Label- und Lieferscheindruck – wir helfen bei der Auswahl, wir beschaffen, konfigurieren und integrieren die logistischen Peripheriegeräte in voller Verantwortung als Generalunternehmer.
 

LAN/WLAN

Gerne übernehmen wir für Sie die komplette Netzwerkplanung, Lieferung und Installation. Die Planung der Netzwerke LAN wie auch WLAN erfolgt auf Basis des späteren Bedarfs in der logistischen Betriebsstätte. Wir suchen hierfür die passenden Komponenten und installieren diese am richtigen Ort, um im späteren Betrieb den logistischen Ablauf ideal zu ermöglichen. All dies erfolgt auf Basis einer Ortsbegehung, bei welcher inconso Spezialisten eine flächendeckende Funkmessung (SiteSurvey) durchführen, um die idealen Standorte für die Antennen zu ermitteln. Hierbei übernehmen wir auch gerne für die logistische Betriebsstätte voll verantwortlich das Gewerk der passiven Gebäudeverkabelung.

Full Managed Customer Service: Darf's noch etwas mehr sein?

Das Process Management, das kritische, operative Prozesse innerhalb des Anwendungssystems überwacht, geht noch einen Schritt weiter. Es ist das inconso Rundum-sorglos-Paket. Im übertragenen Sinne: Wir sorgen nicht nur dafür, dass Ihr Auto technisch in Ordnung und stets fahrbereit ist – wir überprüfen auch, ob genügend Sprit im Tank ist, benachrichtigen Sie, wenn ein Tankstopp notwendig wird und überwachen darüber hinaus die Route, die Sie fahren. Wir kontrollieren, ob geplante, kritische Ankunftszeiten an bestimmten Orten eingehalten werden und geben dem Fahrer rechtzeitig entsprechende Warnhinweise. Ein intelligentes, mitdenkendes Fahrassistenzsystem, wenn Sie so wollen. Konkret heißt das, dass unsere Experten permanent Ihr System monitoren. Sie stellen fest , ob z. B. notwendige Datenübertragungen mit Host- oder Subsystemen störungsfrei gelaufen sind, ob Lieferaufträge irgendwo „hängen geblieben sind“, ob Tourabschlusszeiten eingehalten werden können, ob Tages- oder andere Abschlussarbeiten durchgeführt wurden, ob ungewöhnlich viele offene Transporte im System stehen und vieles mehr. Und sollte einmal etwas nicht so sein, wie es sein soll: Wir informieren und unterstützen Sie bei der Bereinigung der Situation mit unserer kompletten Serviceorganisation.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Sie benötigen unsere inconso Services?

Dann melden Sie sich jetzt bei uns und lernen Sie uns kennen!